TAPAS Board Nominations Are In!

The nominations for the inaugural TAPAS Advisory board are in!

  • Susanna Allés-Torrent
  • Mark Caprio
  • Elena González-Blanco
  • Magdalena Turska
  • Molly O’Hagan Hardy
  • Emily Christina Murphy
    • We are very excited about the formation of the first TAPAS advisory board, and thank all who have participated in generating this wonderful list of candidates. We would also like to thank each candidate for accepting her/his nomination. Please take a few minutes to read about each of the candidates and to submit your vote here: http://www.tei-c.org/Membership/Meetings/2015/mm74.xml.

      Voting will close at 14:00 Central European Time on October 31 2015.

      Read our post on the TEI-C initial call for positions here: http://tapasproject.org/news/2015/07/31/callfornominationstapasadvisoryboard

News Category: